Farmaphobia

farmaphobia logo

Ireland’s most horrifying Halloween Event: Farmaphobia now in its 10th year will open on Friday 12th October 2018 and has had over 140,000 visitors to date.

Journey through a frightful evening of screams and laughter… eerie corners, blood-curdling frights, ghoulish entertainers, heart-pounding, adrenalin pumping, life-threatening fear… your worst nightmares come true!

  • Friday 12th October: 7.30-9pm
  • Saturday 13th October: 7.30 – 9pm
  • Thursday 18th October: 7.30-8.30pm
  • Friday 19th October: 7-10pm
  • Saturday 20th October: 7-10pm
  • Sunday 21st October: 7-8.30pm
  • Wednesday 24th October: 7.30-9pm
  • Thursday 25th October: 7.30-9.30pm
  • Friday 26th October: 6.45-10pm
  • Saturday 27th October: 6.45-10.30pm
  • Sunday 28th October 6-10pm
  • Monday 29th October 6-10pm
  • Tuesday 30th October 6-10pm
  • Wednesday 31st October: 7-8.30pm

Farmphobia consists of 5 scare attractions with lots of other scaretainment taking place around the farm, guaranteeing a unique and great and different night out.

Email: info@farmaphobia.ie

Date: 
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 19:30 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 20:30
Cost: 
From €18 - €32
Address: 
Causey Farm, Girley, Fordstown, Navan, Meath
Phone: 
046 9434135